What I’d done last weekend

[This is my diary post to record what I have done during my PhD life.]

Date: April 7~8
Time: weekend

Last weekend I stayed at home with my family in most of time. I went for shopping, buying food, fruit and vegetables. I didn’t do much on the subject of my proposal, thought I recognized that I don’t have much time. Well, I just wanted to lay down and take a rest. Saturday was a pretty sunny day. I helped my friend to move to her new house. Besides, I watched movies on TV on Saturday and Sunday. Nothing special to happen. However, I did work for four hours during Sunday afternoon at my office. I finished two more subsections of chapter 3. I felt good about this.

[posted with ecto]

Leave a Reply

