What I’d done today: April 12

[This is my diary post to record what I have done during my PhD life.]

Date: April 12
Time: noon

This morning I am working on the section of “closed-form PBEE model” in Chapter 3. I read a paper discussing how to develop and facilitate the closed-form solutions to PEER’s PBEE framework. I got several clues to write my proposal. Yesterday was another work-hard day. I finished the section of “numerical integration operations” discussing how to integral equation with discrete summation method. Well, so far so good. The speed of revision is still kind of slow to me. Anyway, I plan to finish Chapter 3 today.

[posted with ecto]

Leave a Reply

