What I’d done today: April 13

[This is my diary post to record what I have done during my PhD life.]

Date: April 13
Time: 1:16 pm

Finally, I finished Chapter 3 “Performance-Based Earthquake Engineering” this morning. There are 50 pages in total, which is more than I expected. I had turned this chapter to my boss for advising. Now I plan to review chapter 4 and 5, which were finished several weeks ago. During revising chapter 3, I found myself some mistaken concepts about PBEE terminology. I need to correct these errors in chapter 4 and 5. Hopefully the revised chapter 4 would be ready for my advisor next Monday.

[posted with ecto]

Leave a Reply

