My iPhone !!

[This is my diary post to record what I have done during my PhD life.]

I bought my first iPhone last November. I really like this shiny elegant gadget. I think every Mac user should have one iPhone to “complete” his/her collections. I had spent a lot of time on my new toy. How to jailbreak it, how to download new apps, how to upgrade to new firmware,…etc. I am really addicted to iPhone. I wrote a lot of posts about iPhone at iPhone 4 Taiwan under the name of “Niner”. Visit it if you can read Chinese.

Anyway, I will keep working on tuning my iPhone. I love it so much. Go Apple! Go iPhone!

[posted with ecto]

Leave a Reply

