Here comes 2012!

Wow!This post is about one and half year after the previous one. I can’t believe that it has been two years after I moved back to Taiwan. For the record, I currently work for a research center in Feng Chia University in Taichung, focusing on disaster prevention and mitigation. Well, not too much related to my profession – soil liquefaction and geotechnical engineering. Anyway, I like the job so far. I enjoy the time spending on solving problems and overcoming difficulties.

Today is a sunny day in Taichung, making me in pleasant mood. Let’s keep going on. Cheers!

[posted with ecto]

Leave a Reply

